Operating structure

The Group comprises eight manufacturing plants spread across the main centres within South Africa – six Moulding division sites and two Forming division sites. In June 2018, the acquisition of Spec Group added an Innovation and Design Centre to Berry | Astrapak’s Group operating structure.


Where we operate